​Are you from Zürich, Bern or Basel and looking for a serious professional photographer for nude photos?

​A nude photo shoot is something very special. Empathy, creativity, experience, but also the most modern studio technology and an extraordinary location are the guarantor for beautiful nude pictures that are far away from the standard erotic photos seen a thousand times. Finding the right photographer or the best photographer is not easy. You will probably treat yourself to such a special photo shoot only once in a lifetime and then it should be perfect.

As a professional photographer, I have already had the pleasure of welcoming several female clients from Switzerland for a private photo shoot in my 360sqm backdrop photo studio. Alternatively, I am also available at a location of your choice (e.g. hotel suite or outdoor) throughout Switzerland. For example in Aarau, Basel, Bellinzona, Bern, Biel/Bienne, Chur, Frauenfeld, Genève, Lausanne, Lugano, Lucerne, Schaffhausen, Solothurn, St. Gallen,Thun, Uster, Wil SG, Winterthur, Zug and in Zurich.

​You are cordially invited to inform you on these pages about my understanding of aesthetic Akfotografie. Whether in black and white or in color - I will put you in the scene with light and shadow. For atmospheric photos that will not miss their effect. As a gift for yourself or also as a photo book for your partner, as a wall picture, as a photo calendar and much more (private, non-commercial use).

For a nude photo shoot you don't need any shooting experience or perfect model measurements. Almost all of my clients have never been photographed nude or have never done a professional photo shoot. We take the time you need (no time limit) to make you feel comfortable. You will get everything explained and you can't do anything wrong. A professional makeup artist is optionally available to you for a magical makeup and wonderful hairstyling.

Look forward to seductive erotic photos that you will be proud of for a lifetime. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

​No time limit

​A whole photo shoot day just for you and your beauty. 
No clock ticking in the background here. 

​Type appropriate image editing

​Image editing with the latest software, a trained eye and a lot of flair for authentic photos.

​For every woman

​Let yourself be surprised how I put you in scene. With the right perspective, light & shadow and a favorable pose easier than you think. From 18 to 99 years, from skinny to curvy.

100% ​Discretion

​No one but you and I will see your photos - no one will know you were here. After the photo shoot and the encrypted photo delivery, your photos will be irrevocably deleted.

​Makeup artist

​The perfect look for your photo shoot. My trained make-up artist team conjures up the perfect make-up and a wonderful hairstyling.

100 ​Possibilities

​The photo studio offers you on 360 square meters incomparable many possibilities for very special nude photos / lingerie photos.

​Digital body painting

​Have your body transformed into a colorful work of art without holding still for hours. Digital body paintings for body landscapes are included in the price.

International awarded

​Kristian Liebrand has specialized exclusively in nude photography of women since 2008 and has received more than 60 international
awards for his nude art photographs.

go to nude photographs
​Read more customer testimonials

Kommst Du aus Zürich, Bern oder Basel und suchst einen seriösen Berufsfotografen für Aktfotos?

Ein Aktfotoshooting ist etwas ganz Besonderes. Einfühlungsvermögen, Kreativität, Erfahrung aber auch modernste Studio-Technik und eine außergewöhnliche Location sind der Garant für schöne Aktbilder, die weit ab von den tausendfach gesehenen Standard-Erotikfotos sind. Den richtigen Fotografen oder die beste Fotografin zu finden, ist nicht einfach. So ein besonderes Fotoshooting wirst Du Dir wahrscheinlich nur einmal im Leben gönnen und dann sollte es auch perfekt sein.

Als Profi-Fotograf durfte ich schon einige Kundinnen aus der Schweiz zu einem privaten Fotoshooting in meinem 360qm großen Kulissen-Fotostudio begrüßen. Alternativ stehe ich auch an einer Location Deiner Wahl (z.B. Hotelsuite oder Outdoor) in der ganzen Schweiz zur Verfügung. Zum Beispiel in Aarau, Basel, Bellinzona, Bern, Biel/Bienne, Chur, Frauenfeld, Genève, Lausanne, Lugano, Luzern, Schaffhausen, Solothurn, St. Gallen,Thun, Uster, Wil SG, Winterthur, Zug und in Zürich.

Du bist herzlich eingeladen, Dich auf diesen Seiten über mein Verständnis von ästhetischer Aktfotografie zu informieren. Egal ob in schwarz-weiß oder in Farbe - ich werde Dich mit Licht und Schatten in Szene setzen. Für stimmungsvolle Fotos, die ihre Wirkung nicht verfehlen werden. Als Geschenk für sich oder auch als Fotobuch für den Partner, als Wandbild, als Fotokalender und vieles mehr (private, nicht-kommerzielle Nutzung).

Für ein Aktfoto-Shooting benötigst Du keine Shooting-Erfahrung und keine perfekten Modelmaße. Fast alle meiner Kundinnen haben sich noch nie nackt fotografieren lassen bzw. noch nie ein professionelles Fotoshooting gemacht. Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, die Du brauchst (kein Zeitlimit), um Dich wohlzufühlen. Du bekommst alles erklärt und Du kannst nichts falsch machen. Eine professionelle Visagistin / Make-up-Artistin steht Dir optional für ein zauberhaftes Make-up und wundervolles Hairstyling zur Verfügung.

Freu Dich auf verführerische Erotikfotos, auf die Du ein Leben lang stolz sein wirst. 

Keine Zeitbegrenzung

Ein ganzer Fotoshooting-Tag nur für Dich und Deine Schönheit. 
Hier tickt keine Uhr im Hintergrund. 

Typgerechte Bildbearbeitung

Bildbearbeitung mit modernster Software, geübtem Auge und viel Fingerspitzengefühl für authentische Fotos.

Für jede Frau

Lass Dich überraschen wie ich Dich in Szene setze. Mit der richtigen Perspektive, Licht & Schatten und einer vorteilhaften Pose einfacher als gedacht. Von 18 bis 99 Jahre, von skinny bis curvy.

100% Diskretion

Niemand außer Du und ich werden Deine Fotos sehen -  niemand erfährt, dass Du hier warst. Nach dem Fotoshooting und der verschlüsselten Fotolieferung werden Deine Fotos unwiderruflich gelöscht.

Visagistin / Make-up-Artistin

Der perfekte Look für Dein Fotoshooting. Mein ausgebildetes Visagistinnen-Team zaubert das perfekte Make-up und ein wundervolles Hairstyling.

100 Möglichkeiten

Das Fotostudio bietet Dir auf 360 qm unvergleichlich viele Möglichkeiten für ganz besondere Aktfotos / Dessousfotos / Boudoirfotos.

Digitale Bodypaintings

Lass Deinen Körper in ein buntes Kunstwerk verwandeln ohne stundenlanges Stillhalten. Digitale Bodypaintings für Körperlandschaften sind im Preis enthalten.

International ausgezeichnet

Kristian Liebrand hat sich seit 2008 ausschließlich auf die Aktfotografie von Frauen spezialisiert und mehr als 60 internationale Auszeichnungen für seine Aktfotografien erhalten.

Aktfotos anschauen
Weitere Kundenstimmen im Gästebuch lesen