Sun & Nature photoshoot

​Nude photoshoots in nature 

Mallorca Fotoshooting Algarve Outdoor Natur AKtfotografie

​Algarve, Lake Garda, Mallorca, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, Ibiza, Tenerife, Croatia etc. offer you not only great weather, but also very beautiful places for a nude photo shooting. 

Enjoy your photoshoot with internationally awarded professional photographer Kristian Liebrand: on the beach, in a rugged rocky landscape, in the rugged rocky landscape, in the pine forest, at and in the sea, at the pool of a of a finca or even underwater.

I am available worldwide for your photo shoot.  

The price for an individual, full-day shooting including 30 elaborately edited photos in magazine quality is 1.750,- € (private use license, electronic delivery). Additional edited photos can be purchased for 25,- € each. The shooting offer is valid for 1 photographed person (only women, no men/couples).   

​In addition, there are my travel expenses (airport transfers, round-trip flight, rental car, hotel accommodations, additional expenses for meals, lost working time due to the arrival/departure). For a Mallorca shooting, for example, these are a flat rate of 1.600,-€ including CO2 compensation. All prices include VAT.

If you want to avoid "fence-sitters" at public locations, you can have your photo taken undisturbed on a finca with beautiful outdoor facilities. I would be happy to arrange a luxurious finca that can be could also be used for a vacation with up to 6 people, if you want to share the rent with family/friends.

Sun & Nature - Fotoshooting

Akt-Fotoshootings in der Natur 

Mallorca Fotoshooting Algarve Outdoor Natur AKtfotografie

Algarve, Gardasee, Mallorca, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, Ibiza, Teneriffa, Kroatien usw. bieten Dir nicht nur tolles Wetter, sondern auch ganz besonders schöne Plätze für ein Akt- Fotoshooting. 

Lass Dich vom international prämierten Profi-Fotografen Kristian Liebrand einzigartig in Szene setzen: am Strand, in einer zerklüfteten Felsenlandschaft, im Pinienwald, am und im Meer, am Pool einer Finca oder sogar auch Unterwasser.

Ich stehe Dir weltweit für Dein Fotoshooting zur Verfügung.  

Der Preis für ein individuelles, ganztägiges Shooting inklusive 30 aufwändig in Magazin-Qualität bearbeiteter Fotos liegt bei 1.750,- € (private Nutzungslizenz, elektronische Lieferung). Weitere bearbeitete Fotos kannst Du für je 25,- € erwerben. Das Shooting-Angebot gilt für 1 fotografierte Person (nur Frauen, keine Männer/Paare). 

Dazu kommen meine Reisekosten (Flughafentransfers, Hin-/Rückflug, Mietwagen, Hotelübernachtungen, Verpflegungsmehraufwand, entgangene Arbeitszeit durch die An-/Abreise). Für ein Mallorca--Shooting zum Beispiel liegen diese bei pauschal 1.600,-€ inklusive CO2-Ausgleich. Alle Preise inklusive gesetzl. MwSt.

Wer "Zaungäste" an öffentlichen Locations vermeiden möchte, kann sich ungestört auf einer Finca mit schöner Außenanlage fotografieren lassen. Gerne vermittele ich eine luxuriöse Finca, die auch mit bis zu 6 Personen für einen Urlaub genutzt werden könnte, wenn man sich die Miete mit Familie/Freunden teilen möchte.