​Photo voucher as a gift

​Give something very personal. For Christmas. For an anniversary. For a birthday or just because - special people deserve something special. A voucher for a nude photo shoot makes women's hearts beat faster and will be remembered forever.

Customer Feedback: 
"Hello. Kristian, recently you photographed my wife, Sabrina. I am absolutely thrilled with the great photos. But the best part is that Sabrina still goes through life with a smile and bright eyes. with a smile and bright eyes. That's a great gift and I would never have thought that this photo shoot photo shooting day would have such an effect. I wanted to tell you that briefly and thank you very much! Best regards Klemens" 

Here you can order a voucher with any value from 100,- Euro for a nude shooting. Please note the minimum price for a photo shooting (see prices).

​After receipt of your order you will receive a confirmation within 24 hours a confirmation with the payment details (bank transfer or
paypal with fee). 

The Voucher is not valid for the make-up artist and is not payable. Minimum age: 18 years. Redeemable for one female person within of 3 years from the end of the year of issue. The value will be added to the fee according to the current price list at the time of the appointment.

The voucher will be sent to you after receipt of payment by mail as a as registered mail in a sender-neutral envelope.. Alternatively, by e-mail for self-printing. 

​The voucher is valid for the photo shoot and photos. It can NOT be redeemed with the make-up artist, as she is legally independent and bills separately.

Thank you! Your message has been sent.
Unable to send your message. Please fix errors then try again.

​You will receive an answer by e-mail within 48 hours at the latest.  If not, please check your SPAM folder.

Legal Notice

Fotogutschein als Geschenk

Verschenke etwas ganz Persönliches. Zu Weihnachten. Zum Jahrestag. Zum Geburtstag oder einfach nur so - besondere Menschen haben etwas Besonderes verdient. Ein Gutschein für ein Akt-Fotoshooting lässt Frauenherzen höher schlagen und wird für immer in Erinnerung bleiben.

Kunden-Feedback: 
"Hallo Kristian, vor kurzem hast Du meine Frau, Sabrina, fotografiert. Ich bin absolut begeistert von den tollen Fotos. Aber das Beste ist, dass Sabrina immer noch mit einem Lächeln und strahlenden Augen durchs Leben geht. Das ist ein großes Geschenk und ich hätte nie gedacht, dass dieser Fotoshootingtag so einen Effekt haben wird. Das wollte ich Dir kurz mitteilen und mich herzlich bei Dir bedanken! Beste Grüße Klemens" 


Hier kannst Du einen Gutschein mit beliebigen Wert ab 100,- Euro für ein Aktshooting bestellen. Bitte beachte dabei den Mindestpreis für ein Fotoshooting (siehe Preise). 

Nach Bestelleingang erhältst Du werktags innerhalb von 24 Stunden eine Bestätigung mit den Zahlungsdetails (Überweisung oder paypal mit Gebühr).                

Der Gutschein gilt nicht für die Visagistin und ist nicht auszahlbar. Mindestalter: 18 Jahre. Einlösbar für eine weibliche Person innerhalb von 3 Jahren ab Ende des Ausstellungsjahres. Der Wert wird mit dem Honorar gemäß aktueller Preisliste zum Zeitpunkt der Terminvereinbarung verrechnet. Der Gutschein gilt nur für ein Studio-Shooting mit privaten Nutzungsrechten (nicht für kommerzielle Nutzungen wie Escort, OnlyFans usw.).

Der Gutschein wird Dir nach Zahlungseingang per Post als Einwurfeinschreiben in einem absenderneutralen Briefumschlag zugeschickt oder umweltfreundlicher und schneller per E-Mail zum Selbstausdrucken. 

Der Gutschein gilt für das Fotoshooting und Fotos. Er kann NICHT bei der Visagistin eingelöst werden, da sie rechtlich selbständig ist und separat abrechnet.

Thank you! Your message has been sent.
Unable to send your message. Please fix errors then try again.

Du bekommst spätestens innerhalb von 48 Stunden eine Antwort per E.Mail.  Falls nicht, bitte im SPAM-Ordner schauen.

Rechtliche Angaben